Contacts

For additional information regarding T.I.G.E.R.S. at L.E. White, please contact:

James Antoine, Principal
jantoine@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4012

Jaym Abraham, Assistant Principal
jabraham@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4016

Paula Andrysiak, Teacher
pandrysiak@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4107

Lori Ott, Teacher
lott@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4806

Mike Andrysiak, Teacher
mandrysiak@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4202

Lana Cameruci, Teacher
lcameruci@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4215

Charles Stroh, Teacher
cstroh@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4301

Lori Chandler, Teacher
lchandler@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4826

Betsy Finch, Teacher
efinch@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4897

Jeff Secor, Teacher
jsecor
@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4805

Matthew Hermann, Counselor
mhermann@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4014

Nancy Jolliffe, Secretary
njolliffe@alleganps.org
(269) 673-2241 ext. 4010